Highlights are short clips captured directly from the stream and saved within the account and the team's admin account. Viewers can clip highlights and these become available within the account and for the specific team members to view and use.
Personal Highlights can be set to private by tapping the privacy icon by each highlight if sharing with team members and admins is not desired.
Highlight tapes can be created by combining multiple clips. The footage is available on-demand as long as you wish. They can be shared, viewed, and managed anytime by navigating to the home page > Highlights.